In Dis Life

Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Showcasing his versatility and depth, IZ’s fourth solo album includes a mix of Hawaiian language standards, several original songs and a punchy Jawaiian rehash of Mel & Tim’s hit, “Starting All Over Again”.

12 Tracks:
1. Hi`ilawe
2. In This Life
3. Wai`alae
4. Starting All Over Again
5. Living in a Sovereign Land
6. `Opae E
7. Aloha Ku`u Pua
8. Johnny Mahoe
9. Love of Mine
10. Yokozuna
11. Na Ka Pueo / Keyhole Hula
12. The Fly